close X
monthly promotion

Maze Runner

by James Dashner Paperback
Item Number Q5134
Would you like your book BMI Bound?

 
$9.99
$7.99
You save $2.00
QTY

Already have a List? Sign In

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ

Product Information

  • AR Level5.3
  • AR Quiz Number133240
  • AR Quiz Points15
  • AuthorJames Dashner
  • Guided Reading LevelX
  • Page Count416
  • ISBN100385737955
  • ISBN139780385737951
  • PublisherRandom House Children's Books
  • Year Published2010
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectGeneral fiction (Children's/YA)
    Science fiction (Children's/YA)
    Personal & social issues: body & health (Children's/YA)
  • Lexile Level770
  • ImprintDelacorte Books for Young Readers

Product Description

Read the first book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015 Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, " The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "If you ain t scared, you ain t human." When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He s surrounded by strangers boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It s the only way out and no one s ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: " A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost." EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart-pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel "The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred"

Alternate Formats

To add alternate formats to your cart, check each of the formats that you want in the list below
then click the "Add Selected Items to Cart" button at the bottom of the list.

Format Price SKU
$24.99 Q6370
$27.98 E4369
$333.24 E4364
$173.40 E4366
$253.32 E4365
$93.48 E4367
$67.94 E4368
$19.99 Q6556
$16.95 Q6369
$16.95 EB3830

Already have a List? Sign In

$0.00

This book is part of these Book Collections

Our school reading collections supply a comprehensive assortment of titles that are perfect
for adding depth to classrooms and school libraries.

D296 Best New Fiction for 2012 - Collection 20 Books $154.24 Details
H296 Best New Fiction for 2012 - Collection - BMI Bound 20 Books $263.44 Details
D193 Dystopian - Collection 11 Books $91.91 Details
H193 Dystopian - Collection - BMI Bound 11 Books $152.42 Details
D2056 Maze Runner - Collection 4 Books $31.97 Details
H2056 Maze Runner - Collection - BMI Bound 4 Books $53.97 Details
D429 TV and Movie Tie-Ins - Collection 10 Books $75.92 Details
H429 TV and Movie Tie-Ins - Collection - BMI Bound 10 Books $130.92 Details
D879 Ultimate Authors - Collection 31 Books $219.74 Details
H879 Ultimate Authors - Collection - BMI Bound 31 Books $390.24 Details
D623 Young Reader's Choice Award Winners - Intermediate Set 10 Books $77.52 Details
H623 Young Reader's Choice Award Winners - Intermediate Set - BMI Bound 10 Books $132.52 Details

Ask us about our Custom Book Lists. We can coordinate collections based
on interest, reading level, state standards, and more.

    Customer Reviews

    Rating  



    Review  
    Name  
    Email Address