FREE Shipping on orders over $60 | Save up to 30% on orders over $1000

Maze Runner

by James Dashner
| Item # Q5134
Maze Runner Q5134
Format: Paperback
$9.99 $7.99 Save $2.00
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Description

Read the first book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015 Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, " The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "If you ain t scared, you ain t human." When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He s surrounded by strangers boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It s the only way out and no one s ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: " A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost." EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart-pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel "The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred"

Product Information

  • AR Level5.3
  • AR Quiz Number133240
  • AR Quiz Points15
  • AuthorJames Dashner
  • Guided Reading LevelX
  • Page Count416
  • ISBN100385737955
  • ISBN139780385737951
  • PublisherRandom House Children's Books
  • Year Published2010
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectScience fiction (Children's/YA)
    Personal & social issues: body & health (Children's/YA)
  • Lexile Level770
  • ImprintDelacorte Books for Young Readers
  • Book SeriesMaze Runner
  • Volume Number1

Related Items

To add related items to your cart, check each of the formats that you want in the list below then click the "Add Selected Items to Cart" button at the bottom of the list.

$24.99 Q6370
$27.98 E4369
$333.24 E4364
$173.40 E4366
$253.32 E4365
$93.48 E4367
$67.94 E4368
$19.99 Q6556
$13.56 Q6369
$13.56 EB3830
Total: $0.00

This book is part of these Book Collections

Our school reading collections supply a comprehensive assortment of titles that are perfect for adding depth to classrooms and school libraries.

Best New Fiction for 2012 - Collection
D296 | 20 Books
$154.24 Details
Best New Fiction for 2012 - Collection - BMI Bound
H296 | 20 Books
$263.44 Details
Dystopian - Collection
D193 | 11 Books
$91.91 Details
Dystopian - Collection - BMI Bound
H193 | 11 Books
$152.42 Details
Maze Runner - Collection
D2056 | 4 Books
$31.97 Details
Maze Runner - Collection - BMI Bound
H2056 | 4 Books
$53.97 Details
TV and Movie Tie-Ins - Collection
D429 | 10 Books
$75.92 Details
TV and Movie Tie-Ins - Collection - BMI Bound
H429 | 10 Books
$130.92 Details
Ultimate Authors - Collection
D879 | 31 Books
$219.74 Details
Ultimate Authors - Collection - BMI Bound
H879 | 31 Books
$390.24 Details
Young Reader's Choice Award Winners - Intermediate Set
D623 | 10 Books
$77.52 Details
Young Reader's Choice Award Winners - Intermediate Set - BMI Bound
H623 | 10 Books
$132.52 Details

Ask us about our Custom Book Lists. We can coordinate collections based
on interest, reading level, state standards, and more.

Write a Review

 






Customer Reviews


Proud member of these professional organizations… NCTE International Reading Association
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ
Processing