close X
monthly promotion

C.S. Lewis - Chronicles of Narnia - Box Set

Item Number: D471
You save $9.00

Already have a List? Sign In

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ

Product Information

  • ISBN139780064471190
  • PublisherHarper Collins
  • Number of Books in Collection7
  • Grade Level4 - 7

Product Description

This collection includes all seven of the novels: The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; The Last Battle.

This Reading Collection Includes

Cover Title Item # Guided Reading Level Lexile Level AR
Horse and His Boy
C. S. Lewis
ISBN13 #9780064471060
P864 T 970 Quiz: 612
Points: 8
Level: 5.8
Last Battle
C. S. Lewis
ISBN13 #9780064471084
P481 T 890 Quiz: 619
Points: 7
Level: 5.6
Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
C. S. Lewis
ISBN13 #9780064471046
Q411 T 940 Quiz: 52
Points: 6
Level: 5.7
Magician's Nephew
C. S. Lewis
ISBN13 #9780064471107
P143 T Quiz: 622
Points: 6
Level: 5.4
Prince Caspian
C. S. Lewis
ISBN13 #9780064471053
P138 T 870 Quiz: 634
Points: 7
Level: 5.7
Silver Chair
C. S. Lewis
ISBN13 #9780064471091
P1023 T Quiz: 639
Points: 8
Level: 5.7
Voyage of the Dawn Treader
C. S. Lewis
ISBN13 #9780064471077
P341 T 970 Quiz: 649
Points: 9
Level: 5.9

Ask us about our Custom Book Lists. We can coordinate collections based
on interest, reading level, state standards, and more.

Customer Reviews


Email Address