FREE Shipping on orders over $60 | 25% off all items | 30% off orders over $1000 | 35% off orders over $2500

After the Shot Drops

by Randy Ribay
| Item # Q9064
After the Shot Drops Q9064
Format: Hardcover
$17.99 $13.49 Save $4.50
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ

Description

This is a powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Pena, and Walter Dean Myers.

Product Information

  • AuthorRandy Ribay
  • Page Count336
  • ISBN101328702278
  • ISBN139781328702272
  • PublisherHoughton Mifflin Harcourt
  • Year Published2018
  • Grade Level9
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectFamily & home stories (Children's/YA)
    General fiction (Children's/YA)
    Personal & social issues: family issues (Children's/YA)
    Sporting stories (Children's/YA)
    General fiction (Children's/YA)

This book is part of these Book Collections

Our school reading collections supply a comprehensive assortment of titles that are perfect for adding depth to classrooms and school libraries.

New Title Highlights 2019 - Collection
D1424 | 20 Books
$190.35 Details
New Title Highlights 2019 - Collection - BMI Bound
H1424 | 20 Books
$278.36 Details

Ask us about our Custom Book Lists. We can coordinate collections based
on interest, reading level, state standards, and more.

Write a Review

 






Customer Reviews


Proud member of these professional organizations… NCTE International Literacy Association
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ
Processing