FREE Shipping on orders over $60 | 25% off all items | 30% off orders over $1000 | 35% off orders over $2500

Ballpark Mysteries #15: The Baltimore Bandit

by David A. Kelly
| Item # Q9052
Ballpark Mysteries #15: The Baltimore Bandit Q9052
Format: Paperback
$5.99 $4.49 Save $1.50
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ

Description

Batter up Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series Next up is Baltimore Mike and Kate's next mystery is legendary The great pitching legend Babe Ruth's first team was in Baltimore, so the Orioles' ballpark has one of his gloves on display. While Mike and Kate are eating pancakes with the Orioles' pitcher, the glove goes missing. The only clue they have is a gold coin . . . which points back to the pancake-eating pitcher But how could he have done it? It will take more snacks at the ballpark, a talking parrot, and expert detective work to solve this mystery Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

Product Information

  • AuthorDavid A. Kelly
  • Page Count112
  • ISBN101524767549
  • ISBN139781524767549
  • PublisherRandom House
  • Year Published2019
  • Grade Level1 - 4
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectCrime & mystery fiction (Children's/YA)
    General fiction (Children's/YA)
    Sporting stories (Children's/YA)
    General fiction (Children's/YA)
  • ImprintRandom House Books for Young Readers
  • Volume Number15

Write a Review

 






Customer Reviews


Proud member of these professional organizations… NCTE International Literacy Association
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ
Processing