FREE Shipping on orders over $60 | 25% off all items | 30% off orders over $1000 | 35% off orders over $2500

Death Cure

by James Dashner
| Item # Q4718
Death Cure Q4718
Format: Paperback
$9.99 $7.49 Save $2.50
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ

Description

Read the third book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015 Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, " The Eye of Minds" and" The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "It s the end of the line." " WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends the Gladers. But it s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test. " "Will anyone survive?" What WICKED doesn t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it s enough to prove that he can t believe a word of what they say. "The truth will be terrifying." Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all. "The time for lies is over." Praise for the Maze Runner series: " A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost." EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart-pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel "The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book. "Deseret News" "From the Hardcover edition."

Product Information

  • AR Level5.3
  • AR Quiz Number146928
  • AR Quiz Points13
  • AuthorJames Dashner
  • Page Count352
  • ISBN100385738773
  • ISBN139780385738781
  • PublisherRandom House Publishing Group
  • Year Published2013
  • Grade Level7
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectGeneral fiction (Children's/YA)
    Science fiction (Children's/YA)
    Adventure stories (Children's/YA)
  • Lexile Level760
  • ImprintEmber
  • Book SeriesMaze Runner
  • Volume Number3

This book is part of these Book Collections

Our school reading collections supply a comprehensive assortment of titles that are perfect for adding depth to classrooms and school libraries.

Maze Runner - Collection - BMI Bound
H2056 | 4 Books
$50.60 Details
Maze Runner Boxed Set - Collection
D2056 | 5 Books
$38.21 Details

Ask us about our Custom Book Lists. We can coordinate collections based
on interest, reading level, state standards, and more.

Others Also Purchased

Write a Review

 






Customer Reviews


Proud member of these professional organizations… NCTE International Literacy Association
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ
Processing