FREE Shipping on orders over $60 | 25% off all items | 30% off orders over $1000 | 35% off orders over $2500

Erak's Ransom

by John Flanagan
| Item # Q4367
Erak's Ransom Q4367
Format: Paperback
$8.99 $6.74 Save $2.25
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ

Description

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. "alone" In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers - and Will - are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers. "Bringing together many favorite characters for a grand adventure, this book delivers both excitement and quiet good times." - "Booklist "Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series."

Product Information

  • AR Level6.1
  • AR Quiz Number135070
  • AR Quiz Points17
  • AuthorJohn Flanagan
  • Page Count416
  • ISBN100142415251
  • ISBN139780142415252
  • PublisherPenguin Publishing Group
  • Year Published2011
  • Grade Level5 - 12
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectHistorical fiction (Children's/YA)
    Fantasy & magical realism (Children's/YA)
    General fiction (Children's/YA)
    Adventure stories (Children's/YA)
  • Lexile Level850
  • ImprintPuffin
  • Book SeriesRanger's Apprentice
  • Volume Number7

This book is part of these Book Collections

Our school reading collections supply a comprehensive assortment of titles that are perfect for adding depth to classrooms and school libraries.

Ranger's Apprentice - Collection - BMI Bound
H317 | 12 Books
$146.92 Details
Ranger's Apprentice - Complete Collection
D317 | 12 Books
$80.91 Details

Ask us about our Custom Book Lists. We can coordinate collections based
on interest, reading level, state standards, and more.

Others Also Purchased

$8.99
$6.74
$8.99
$6.74
$8.99
$6.74
$8.99
$6.74
$8.99
$6.74

Write a Review

 






Customer Reviews


Proud member of these professional organizations… NCTE International Literacy Association
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams BMI Educational Services Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Books - New in Dayton NJ
Processing